Filters
Close

Customer Assistance

Sales:

Emma Hickey-Lawless (CEO)

Emma@slickpromotions.com.au  

Office:  (03) 62313192

 

Alanna Goscombe

Alanna@slickpromotions.com.au

Office:  (03) 62313192

 

Rebecca Murray

Rebecca@slickpromotions.com.au         

Office:  (03) 62313192

 

Gail (Hobart Sales Agent)

Gail@slickpromotions.com.au

Mobile: 0417 159 416

 

Brett Lucas (Launceston Sales Agent)

Brett@slickpromotions.com.au

Mobile: 0448 550 114

 

Art and Production:

Alena Gough (Production Manager)

production@slickpromotions.com.au

Office:  (03) 62313192

 

Melanie England (Graphic Artist)

Art@slickpromotions.com.au

Office:  (03) 62313192

 

Accounts:           

Kathy Ballard

kathy@slickpromotions.com.au

Office:  (03) 62313192